Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Windrose Logo

Staff Directory 2023-2024

Name

Email

Title/Dept.

Bardelli, Kenneth

kenneth_bardelli@greenwich.k12.ct.us

English Teacher

Chan, Patricia

patricia_chan@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Spanish Teacher

Charles, Garfield

garfield_charles@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrator

Chew, Philip

philip_chew@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Math Teacher

Freedman, Barbara

barbara_freedman@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Music Teacher

Price, Randi

randi_price@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Social Worker

Rivera, Luis

luis_rivera@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Guidance Counselor

Snyder, Doreen

doreen_snyder@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant

Topazio, Michael

michael_topazio@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Social Studies and Special Education Teacher